Brought to you by the Illinois State Treasurer and...
Lee County Treasurer
John F. Fritts, Lee County Treasurer

Welcome from Lee County Treasurer John F. Fritts

Welcome to our payments web site. This site is an effort to offer the most innovative payment options to the taxpayers. We hope that you will find this service convenient and easy to use. Thank you for your payment!.

No back taxes can be paid via E-Pay - Please contact the Treasurer's office for details.

Click here to view the complete convenience fee schedule.

The information provided on this site regarding your bill is updated periodically and is therefore for informational purposes only. The Illinois State Treasurer's office and our office make no representation as to the information's accuracy at any given time. Please verify the information provided on our site with your paper/electronic statement. If there is a discrepancy or if you have any questions regarding the billing information, please call our office at the number listed below before you proceed.

Payment can be made by:

Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, or Visa Debit (for Single Parcel)

You may make the following payments via E-PAY to the Lee County Treasurer by clicking on one of the links below:
  Single Parcel (06/14/2013 - 10/18/2013)

For assistance, please contact us at:
Lee County Treasurer
112 E 2nd Street
Dixon, IL 61021
(815) 288-4477

Illinois E-PAY version 3.6.6